Seminole Towne Center Seminole Towne Center

Mall Hours

So shoppers in Sanford always know when we're open

SANTA HOLIDAY HOURS

Tuesday Dec 11 10:00AM-8:30PM
Wednesday Dec 12 10:00AM-8:30PM
Thursday Dec 13 10:00AM-8:30PM
Friday Dec 14 9:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 15 9:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 16 11:00AM-7:00PM
Monday Dec 17 9:00AM-9:00PM

 

*Santa takes a break from 1:00PM - 2:00PM and 5:00PM - 6:00PM everyday*

PROPERTY HOURS


Today Dec 11 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 12 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 13 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 14 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 15 9:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 16 11:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 17 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 18 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 19 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 20 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 21 8:00AM-10:00PM
Saturday Dec 22 8:00AM-10:00PM
Sunday Dec 23 10:00AM-9:00PM
Monday Dec 24 8:30AM-6:00PM
Tuesday Dec 25 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources